Robin’s Egg Blue

Robin’s egg blue is what these beautiful butterfly prints remind me of.

I saw these black framed prints the other day. They  would look adorable in a little girls room.

Possibly with a sisal rug, an antique wooden chest, and or  an antique  bed.

Possiblities could be endless to add some charm for a little girl. There is no need to shop big  department stores when you can find plenty of treasures at your local antique shop.

Let’s go shopping and see what we can find!

From Chic Home & Antiques!

About chichomeantiquesblog

A lover of unique antique furniture with history and character. I take great joy in discovering forgotten pieces. Pieces that most people would pass by. I have such a passion for discovering, refinishing and repurposing great furnishings. I shop consignment shops, thrift stores, craigslist and of course antique shops to find those special unique pieces. I paint, sand, antique, glaze whatever it may be to bring new life to old furnishings. My life is full of family, good health, happiness, careers, and a very happy well loved home. I have very much to be thankful for in this world that I live today.
This entry was posted in antiques, bedroom and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Robin’s Egg Blue

  1. Debby says:

    Love the butterfly prints!! xo

Leave a Reply

